Johtokunta 2018

Sähköposti: johtokunta@espoonsulkapallo.net

Puheenjohtaja: Matti Mäenpää / matti.maenpaa@profitconsulting.fi p. 040-504 1182
Varapuheenjohtaja: Karri Andersson / karri.andersson@andselin.fi

Jäsenet:
Ari Vartiainen / p.040-760 5414
Katja Tapola / katja.tapola@gmail.com
Terhi Virtanen / terhi.marketta@gmail.com / p. 040-746 0960
Lasse Koskinen / lasse.a.koskinen@gmail.com / p. 040-831 1635
Ville Valorinta / ville.valorinta@gmail.com / p. 040-565 5412

Toiminnanjohtaja:
Keijo Pajunen / keijo.pajunen@luukku.com / p. 040-501 8289 (klo 16 jälkeen)